You can cancel a shipment in your account the same day it’s created. 


To cancel a shipment:


  1. From the sidebar, go to Manage and then select History and Tracking.



  2. Search for a specific shipment or select the correct shipment from the default list displayed.



  3. Select the red Cancel button in the Action column to cancel the shipment.


If it’s after the creation date, please reach out to our support team to cancel shipments within 90 days of their creation date. 


Contact our world-class Heroic Support Team at 1.877.784.5744. You can also email our team at support@shiptime.com